logo
view cart  

Stainless Steel Dog Tag Red

Stainless Steel Medical ID Dog Tag Necklace Red full sizeStainless Steel Medical ID Dog Tag Necklace Red full sizeStainless Steel Medical ID Dog Tag Necklace Red full size
Stainless Steel Medical ID Dog Tag Necklace Red icon
Stainless Steel Medical ID Dog Tag Necklace Red icon
Stainless Steel Medical ID Dog Tag Necklace Red icon





  • Offered in 14K, 10K, 10K Gold-Filled, Sterling Silver and Stainless Steel
  • Personalized engraving for only $7.
  • Curb style neck chain included
  • Available with a Red, Blue or Embossed medical symbol in a brushed metal finish

Available with the MyIHR upgrade personal Interactive Health Record. Keep conditions, medications, insurance and other important information updated and organized. Emergency access with PIN engraved on medical ID.
Learn More.

FROM $44.99

Next START BUILDING YOUR ID

 


Gold Dog Tag Embossed Gold Dog Tag Blue Gold Dog Tag Red Sterling Silver Dog Tag Embossed Sterling Silver Dog Tag Blue Sterling Silver Dog Tag Red Stainless Steel Dog Tag Embossed Stainless Steel Dog Tag Blue Stainless Steel Dog Tag Red Stainless Steel Onyx Dog Tag Gold Tone Dog Tag

Stainless Steel Dog Tag

  • Approximately 4.6 cm by 2.5 cm dog tag
  • Weight is 15 grams
  • Curb or bead chain included
  • Engraving detail instructions provided after making product selection

Number of Reviews: 3640,



Reviewer: Patricia S.
Sat Aug 22, 2015: I would recommend this product to anybody who has medical problems. Thank goodness I haven’t had to use mine yet but I have the feeling that if I do have to use it, the Medical ID will be very helpful.


Reviewer:
Fri Aug 21, 2015: fills my need


Reviewer: Allison M.
Fri Aug 21, 2015: It perfectly displays what I wanted it to display.


Reviewer: Mike U.
Fri Aug 21, 2015: It was fast and fun.😏😏😏😏😏😏


Reviewer:
Thu Aug 20, 2015: From past experience, the engraving can wear off after extended wear.


Reviewer: Nicole R.
Thu Aug 20, 2015: Standard


Reviewer: Rebecca M.
Thu Aug 20, 2015: I like it.


Reviewer: William S.
Tue Aug 18, 2015: Although a little larger than I expected the dog tag is of great quality and should last a long time.


Reviewer: Mary G.
Mon Aug 17, 2015: does what I need and looks nice.


Reviewer: Brenda S.
Mon Aug 17, 2015: purchased for myself very satisfied


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 16, 2015: The engraving on my original dog tag was too small and hard to read. I contacted customer service and they sent me a new one with larger engraving. I did appreciate the quick response time and correction.


Reviewer: Dan O.
Sun Aug 16, 2015: Good workingman ship and good quality


Reviewer: Henry M.
Sat Aug 15, 2015: As ordered.


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 15, 2015: Good quality and exactly what I HAVE been wanting.


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 15, 2015:


Reviewer: Shirley L.
Fri Aug 14, 2015:


Reviewer: Tim C.
Fri Aug 14, 2015:


Reviewer:
Thu Aug 13, 2015: Hign Quality - Looks great


Reviewer: Tanya N.
Thu Aug 13, 2015: Pleased with the appearance of the product.


Reviewer: Audrey R.
Thu Aug 13, 2015:


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 12, 2015:


Reviewer:
Wed Aug 12, 2015:


Reviewer: Linda D.
Wed Aug 12, 2015:


Reviewer: Bob B.
Tue Aug 11, 2015: Very good. Delivery was much faster than promised


Reviewer: Charles G.
Sun Aug 09, 2015: very durable. Would like to see the engraving a little deeper, and perhaps coated with clear epoxy to preserve it?


Reviewer: Donna P.
Sun Aug 09, 2015: You will not be disappointed.


Reviewer: Stephanie W.
Sun Aug 09, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 09, 2015: Very nicely done.


Reviewer: Steve Wells
Sat Aug 08, 2015:


Reviewer: Keith G.
Fri Aug 07, 2015:


Reviewer: Jacalyn M.
Thu Aug 06, 2015:


Reviewer: Richard S.
Thu Aug 06, 2015: simple, effective, and will alert non-English speaking EMT’s to a potential problem thru the International recognizable medical decal.


Reviewer: Aymara S.
Thu Aug 06, 2015:


Reviewer: Elizabeth K.
Wed Aug 05, 2015:


Reviewer: Bruce W.
Mon Aug 03, 2015: Well done, looks great


Reviewer: Kenneth M.
Sun Aug 02, 2015: Great work and product for very reasonable price.


Reviewer:
Sun Aug 02, 2015:


Reviewer: Roger S.
Sun Aug 02, 2015: Good quality. Engraving was exactly as I had ordered. Very comfortable fit.


Reviewer: Terri K.
Sat Aug 01, 2015: Very Happy with it


Reviewer: John M.
Sat Aug 01, 2015: Inscription is easy to read. Appears to by decent quality.


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 01, 2015: Better than I expected


Reviewer: James P.
Sat Aug 01, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Aug 01, 2015:


Reviewer: John S.
Sat Aug 01, 2015: Good looking easy to read.


Reviewer: K.e. D.
Sat Aug 01, 2015: I like the heft of the metal thick,sturdy, and durable.


Reviewer: Lawrence G.
Fri Jul 31, 2015: Just what I expected.


Reviewer: Maggie H.
Fri Jul 31, 2015: Love it. I’m really impressed with it. My grandson wants to show everyone his necklace.


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 30, 2015:


Reviewer: Estelle L.
Wed Jul 29, 2015:


Reviewer: Stephen T.
Wed Jul 29, 2015: NOTICEABLE AND CORRECT.


Reviewer: Payricia T.
Wed Jul 29, 2015: Quality very nice


Reviewer: Byron B.
Mon Jul 27, 2015: Perfect engraving, excellent item, very pleased.


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 23, 2015: Well made. Fine engraving. Custom material.


Reviewer: Sheri W.
Sun Jul 19, 2015: Great quality and durable. My friend loved it.


Reviewer: Teresa S.
Fri Jul 17, 2015: Loved it


Reviewer: Rita H.
Thu Jul 16, 2015:


Reviewer: Glenda D.
Wed Jul 15, 2015: I really love this . I always would break the bracelet. The necklace is a lot easier for me.


Reviewer: Lawrence E.
Wed Jul 15, 2015: Well made, easy to keep clean.


Reviewer: Bruce S.
Tue Jul 14, 2015:


Reviewer: Cerine G.
Mon Jul 13, 2015: it is a little heavy but wearable


Reviewer: Janet M.
Mon Jul 13, 2015:


Reviewer: Dave C.
Sun Jul 12, 2015: Great way to display and print the info so you can see what the finished product will look like..


Reviewer: Charles G.
Sun Jul 12, 2015: I’m very satisfied with it.


Reviewer: Lowell H.
Sat Jul 11, 2015: Engraving was good and got all information on. Appearance and length of chain is good.


Reviewer: Galen W.
Sat Jul 11, 2015: I would have preferred a shorter chain which was not available.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 11, 2015: Simple and strong.


Reviewer:
Sat Jul 11, 2015: LOOKS GOOD. TOOK OFF THE CHAIN AND HUSBAND CARRIES IT IN HIS WALLET.


Reviewer: Kevin T.
Fri Jul 10, 2015: This product is very well made and the engraving looks great


Reviewer: Lynn J.
Thu Jul 09, 2015: Bought this for my husband. We are gonna be on a cruise so this will be a help, just in case.


Reviewer: Sally W.
Thu Jul 09, 2015: this one was a gift but he did like it.


Reviewer: Pam R.
Thu Jul 09, 2015: Very nice quality


Reviewer: Patty M.
Thu Jul 09, 2015: Well pleased with the looks and the engraving of the dog tag. The chain is the right length.


Reviewer: Phyllis S.
Wed Jul 08, 2015: Neat & contained the proper engraving.


Reviewer: Michael S.
Tue Jul 07, 2015: Exactly as I odered it. Seems that it will be very durable


Reviewer: George H.
Tue Jul 07, 2015: Looks great. I am sure it will do the job.


Reviewer:
Tue Jul 07, 2015:


Reviewer: Judith P.
Mon Jul 06, 2015: This is a great product.


Reviewer: Nancy S.
Sat Jul 04, 2015: Not happy with chain


Reviewer: Randee O.
Fri Jul 03, 2015: I bought it for my husband to add it on his necklace. He said it is a little heavy.


Reviewer: Barb C.
Fri Jul 03, 2015: very good quality, easy to read.


Reviewer: Edward B.
Fri Jul 03, 2015: Alternative to wrist band when necessary


Reviewer: Manel H.
Fri Jul 03, 2015: It wears well. I am glad I ordered. Thanks


Reviewer:
Thu Jul 02, 2015: Useful, attractive.


Reviewer: Michael J.
Wed Jul 01, 2015: every good was exactly what i ordered


Reviewer: Gregg H.
Wed Jul 01, 2015:


Reviewer:
Wed Jul 01, 2015: Much nicer than I expected. Very clear engraving and a nice weight to the tag.


Reviewer: Guy B.
Wed Jul 01, 2015: VERY NICE, VERY COMPLETE IN TS INFO


Reviewer:
Tue Jun 30, 2015:


Reviewer:
Tue Jun 30, 2015:


Reviewer: Sheryl E.
Tue Jun 30, 2015: It is extremely nice and was able to put on it the information that I wanted. Very nice product.


Reviewer: Katie A.
Tue Jun 30, 2015:


Reviewer: Robin P.
Mon Jun 29, 2015: The only thing I wish is that I wish there was just a little bit more space for me to put all of my information on.


Reviewer: Stephanie C.
Sun Jun 28, 2015:


Reviewer:
Sat Jun 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Scott E.
Sat Jun 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Nestor S.
Sat Jun 27, 2015:


Reviewer: Deborah S.
Sat Jun 27, 2015: Nice sturdy piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Deborah S.
Sat Jun 27, 2015: Nice study piece of jewelry.


Reviewer: Carla E.
Fri Jun 26, 2015: purchased for my husband. its stylish and not awkward for him to wear. He wouldn’t wear a bracelet, this is great for him.


Reviewer: Ken M.
Fri Jun 26, 2015:

See more reviews

 

Sign up for our Newsletter, Health Briefs and Special Promotions.



JBT Logo
TRUSTe European Safe Harbor certification
McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams